Perfect Match by Zoe May @zoe_writes @rararesources @HQDigitalUK #women's fiction #romance #humor

Perfect Match Featured

Please join me in wishing Happy Birthday to Zoe May's Perfect Match which turns a year old today! I can't believe it has been a whole year since I read this fun romantic coming-of-age story and am thrilled to be a part of the Book Birthday Blitz.  Enjoy! ABOUT THE BOOK Can you ever find … Continue reading Perfect Match by Zoe May @zoe_writes @rararesources @HQDigitalUK #women's fiction #romance #humor

Advertisements

First Lines Friday – January 17, 2020

First Lines Friday

This is a weekly meme hosted by Wandering Words, where you give the first few lines of a book to hook your readers before introducing the book. Here are my first lines: My knees buckled and my hands trembled as I reached for the door to the school. An invisible weight came crushing down on my … Continue reading First Lines Friday – January 17, 2020

Hung Up On You by Marie Landry @SweetMarie83 @XpressoTours #giveaway #bookreview #contemporary #romance

Hung Up on You Featured

Hung Up on Youby Marie LandryPublication date: January 14th 2020Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Julia is single and happy, thank you very much. Try telling that to her happily-coupled bestie, though. She’s so determined to pair Julia off, she brings an extra guy friend along on a weekend getaway, in what’s clearly a set-up attempt. Julia’s interest is immediately … Continue reading Hung Up On You by Marie Landry @SweetMarie83 @XpressoTours #giveaway #bookreview #contemporary #romance

Escape You (Cole Brothers, #3) by Diana Hicks @diana_hicks @XpressoTours #giveaway #bookreview #adult #contemporary #romance

Escape You Featured

Escape Youby Diana A. Hicks(Cole Brothers, #3)Publication date: January 13th 2020Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance   Synopsis: One night changes everything… ATF agent Tyler Cole finally gets the break he’s been waiting for— a big NYC mob case. He just never expected for things to get this complicated. Before he went undercover he spends an unforgettable night with a … Continue reading Escape You (Cole Brothers, #3) by Diana Hicks @diana_hicks @XpressoTours #giveaway #bookreview #adult #contemporary #romance

The Rabbit Hunter (Joona Linna, #6) by Lars Kepler @AAKnopf #mystery #suspense #thriller

Ten little rabbits, all dressed in whiteTried to get to heaven on the end of a kite.Kite string got broken, down they all fell,Instead of going to heaven, they all went to...It begins with a nursery rhyme. Nineteen minutes later you die.A masked stranger stands in the shadows. He watches his victim through the window. … Continue reading The Rabbit Hunter (Joona Linna, #6) by Lars Kepler @AAKnopf #mystery #suspense #thriller

The Tear Collector by Shawn Burgess @ShawnBinJax @BOTBSPublicity #bookreview #paranormal #thriller #horror

Tear Collector Featured

The misdeeds of our ancestors are debts passed from generation to generation. They lurk, hidden in the shadows, waiting for the right time to be collected. For the residents of Harper Pass—their debt is due. MISSING PERSON:Have you seen Margo Combs?Contact Detective Holt (918) 555-0155You may choose to remain anonymous. When a young autistic girl … Continue reading The Tear Collector by Shawn Burgess @ShawnBinJax @BOTBSPublicity #bookreview #paranormal #thriller #horror

Ionic Attraction by D.R. Rosensteel @DRRosensteel @EntangledTeen #bookreview #YAfiction #romance

Ionic Attraction

Zach’s got a secret. The only reason he’s agreed to an internship at the Mastermind Complex, a high-tech academy for teens, is to use their supercomputer to find the person who framed him. He never stole anything but was locked up in juvie anyway. Now he’s out, he’s got a plan, and nothing will get … Continue reading Ionic Attraction by D.R. Rosensteel @DRRosensteel @EntangledTeen #bookreview #YAfiction #romance

First Lines Friday – January 10, 2020

First Lines Friday

This is a weekly meme hosted by Wandering Words, where you give the first few lines of a book to hook your readers before introducing the book. Here are my first lines: Shang didn't know death was coming for him until he tasted the blood spurting up into his throat. He covered the wound with his … Continue reading First Lines Friday – January 10, 2020

Shadowed (Shadow and Moon Series Book One) by Michelle Areaux #bookreview #yafiction #paranormal #romance

Shadowed Featured

Sixteen-year-old Henley Abbott is just trying to make it through high school in the small town of Edison, Washington where she has lived her entire life. Constantly feeling alone, she’s surprised when she finds herself intrigued by the new boy in town, Cohen Davenport. With the entire town talking about the new and secretive family, … Continue reading Shadowed (Shadow and Moon Series Book One) by Michelle Areaux #bookreview #yafiction #paranormal #romance

Steel Strings by Alex Hayes @AlexHayesAuthor #giveaway #bookreview #YAfiction #romance

Steel Strings

Compelled to silence, Brianna is like a cello without strings and must fight to reclaim her voice through the instruments she creates. Brianna Jones is a nerdy, biracial teen who dreams of bringing music to the world via orchestral instruments fashioned out of recycled materials. But she must keep her project secret from her half … Continue reading Steel Strings by Alex Hayes @AlexHayesAuthor #giveaway #bookreview #YAfiction #romance

Nameless Queen by Rebecca McLaughlin @McRebecky @RHCBEducators #bookreview #YAfiction #fantasy

Nameless Queen Featured

One girl must make a name for herself--or die trying --in this royal fantasy where an unknown peasant becomes the ultimate ruler. But how long can she keep the crown if everyone wants her dead? Perfect for fans of Furyborn, Red Queen, and Everless. Everyone expected the king's daughter would inherit the throne. No one expected me. It … Continue reading Nameless Queen by Rebecca McLaughlin @McRebecky @RHCBEducators #bookreview #YAfiction #fantasy

The Man Across the Street by Marcie Steele @marcie_steele @BOTBSPublicity #bookreview #contemporary #romance

Man Across the Street Featured

Maybe I’m scared to be happy… Meet Hannah – she’s been her mum’s sole carer since she was eighteen. Now alone after Martha’s sudden death, Hannah feels lost in the only place she’s known as home, Hope Street. Coming up to a milestone birthday, she’s wondering what her purpose in life is. Meet Doug – a workaholic, he’s in … Continue reading The Man Across the Street by Marcie Steele @marcie_steele @BOTBSPublicity #bookreview #contemporary #romance

First Lines Friday – January 3, 2020

First Lines Friday

This is a weekly meme hosted by Wandering Words, where you give the first few lines of a book to hook your readers before introducing the book. Here are my first lines: White. Nothing but white. Stretching to the horizon in every direction, infinite and limitless and as full of potential as an unpainted canvas or … Continue reading First Lines Friday – January 3, 2020

My Darling Duke (Sinful Wallflowers, #1) by Stacy Reid @st_reid @entangledpub #bookreview #historical #romance

My Darling Duke Featured

Miss Katherine Danvers has always been a wallflower. But now, with her family on the brink of financial ruin, she finds herself a desperate wallflower. To save her family, she'll do anything. Luckily, she has the perfect plan... She’ll impress the ton by simply announcing she is engaged to the reclusive and mysterious Duke of Thornton, Alexander Masters, and … Continue reading My Darling Duke (Sinful Wallflowers, #1) by Stacy Reid @st_reid @entangledpub #bookreview #historical #romance

The Gingerbread House by Pamela Ackerson #bookreview #timetravel #scifi #romance

The Gingerbread House Featured

The possibility of ever feeling like a woman again was a distant dream. Since her husband's death, Tricia Adams had been fighting to keep a roof over their heads. With the help of the Grandmothers Four, she'd finally gotten everything under control. She was happier and more comfortable than she'd been in years. When Carol's … Continue reading The Gingerbread House by Pamela Ackerson #bookreview #timetravel #scifi #romance

Enshrine by Kay Bennson @kaybennson @YAboundtourspr #bookreview #fantasy #romance

Enshrine Featured

When Sage Wolfe is accidentally mistaken for a peace offering, her world turns upside down. Dayton, the young, handsome, and insane King of Rosementh whisks her away to his castle to be his bride with the promise that he can give her the world and anything she desires. These offers becoming tainted as Dayton’s true … Continue reading Enshrine by Kay Bennson @kaybennson @YAboundtourspr #bookreview #fantasy #romance

Devious Lies (Cruel Crown #1) by Parker S. Huntington @authorpsh #bookreview #contemporary #romance

Devious Lies

I had a plan to escape the friend zone.Step one: sneak into Reed’s room.Step two: sleep with him. But when the lights turned on, it wasn’t familiar blue eyes I saw.These were dark, angry, and full of demons.And they belonged to Reed’s much older brother. Four years later, Nash Prescott is no longer the help’s angry son.I’m no longer … Continue reading Devious Lies (Cruel Crown #1) by Parker S. Huntington @authorpsh #bookreview #contemporary #romance

Ask Me Why by Harloe Rae @harloerae #bookreview #contemporary #romance

Ask Me Why Featured

One deep breath. Two slow blinks. Three hollow beats.I’m still here.After three years, that reminder isn’t as necessary. But everyone has their bad days. This is definitely one of them.Until an adorable little boy dashes into my store.His zest for life makes me smile in a way that’s been long lost.Then I meet his father.Well, … Continue reading Ask Me Why by Harloe Rae @harloerae #bookreview #contemporary #romance

Can't Buy Me Love (Sinclair Sisters Trilogy Book 3) by Janet Elizabeth Henderson @XpressoTours #giveaway #bookblitz #romcom

Can't Buy Me Love Featured

I'm happy to be a part of the book blitz for Janet Elizabeth Henderson's third book in the Sinclair Sisters Trilogy Can't Buy Me Love.  It's a great Christmas gift for all!!  Things to note: This is a full length, standalone romance with an HEA It includes characters from the Invertary (Scottish Highlands) series and the … Continue reading Can't Buy Me Love (Sinclair Sisters Trilogy Book 3) by Janet Elizabeth Henderson @XpressoTours #giveaway #bookblitz #romcom

Natural Passion (Au Naturel Trilogy, Book 1) by Anna Durand @TheAnnaDurand @AuthorsXP #bookreview #eroticromance #contemporaryromance #romcom

I entertain naked people for a living. No, not THAT kind of entertainment. I own a nudist resort. I’m not a nudist, but Val Silva is. And he’s a human supernova sleeping in the room next door. The man is tall, gorgeous, tattooed, and a shameless exhibitionist. As the Brazilian bad boy of the international … Continue reading Natural Passion (Au Naturel Trilogy, Book 1) by Anna Durand @TheAnnaDurand @AuthorsXP #bookreview #eroticromance #contemporaryromance #romcom